To my Grandmas. Betty and LeeAnne

April 9, 2008 at 7:20 pm (Uncategorized)

I hope that all the things I create under your names are loved.  My first project under BettyAnne is to make Breast Cancer Awareness products to sell, and I’m giving all the proceeds to a friend that is raising money for the 3-Day Breast Cancer Walk.   That’s how I finally came up with the name BettyAnne as my name for labels.  I dedicate everything I do to both of you.  RIP- I miss you both with every beat of my heart.

To anyone reading this.  Please check back as I update with my creations.  If you are interested in purchasing from me I’ll be more than happy to ship at the cheapest possible rate.  Thanks for your support.

 

Love You Bunches,

Marie

Leave a Reply

